Updates from the 86th AGM of Badminton Victoria (April 2019)

Updated: Aug 2, 2019

Here are the highlights from the 86th Annual General Meeting of Badminton Victoria, held in April 2019:

  • Congratulations to Val Nesbitt OAM for 36 years of passionate and dedication as a BV Board Member

  • Congratulations to Peter Brown on being re-appointed as a BV Board Member

  • Congratulations to Cynthia Tam on being appointed to the BV Board

Congratulations on our 2018 perpetual trophy winners:

  • Ern Harding Memorial Trophy - Peter Yan

  • Robert Bruce Maxfield Perpetual Trophy - Yingzi "Jenny" Jiang

  • H. Roy Brady Memorial Trophy - Matthew Chau

  • Paul Tyrrell Trophy - Kaitlyn Ea

Download the 2018 Annual Report of Badminton Victoria here.

52 views0 comments


Level 1, Melbourne Sports and Aquatic Centre (MSAC)

30 Aughtie Drive

Albert Park, Victoria, 3206

Phone: +61 3 9686 4777

Email: admin@badmintonvic.com.au


For all court bookings at MSAC, call +61 3 9926 1555 or book online today.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • TikTok
  • Tumblr Social Icon