Badminton Victoria Perpetual Trophy Winners of 2019

Congratulations to our Perpetual Trophy Winners for 2019!

🏆 Ern Harding Memorial Trophy - Best Performance in tournaments (Male) Winner: Matthew Chau

🏆 Robert Bruce Maxfield Perpetual Trophy - Best Performance in tournaments (Female) Winner: Yingzi (Jenny) Jiang

🏆Hon. Roy Brady Memorial Trophy - Presented annually by State Selectors for court demeanour and attitude Winner: Nathan Tang

🏆 Paul Tyrrell Trophy - Most improved junior player of the year Winner: Otto Zhao

All winners of our trophy winners will receive a trophy and free entry to the YONEX Victorian Open 2020 to recognise their mark on Victorian badminton history. Trophy presentations will take place at a later date in the year.

108 views0 comments


Level 1, Melbourne Sports and Aquatic Centre (MSAC)

30 Aughtie Drive

Albert Park, Victoria, 3206

Phone: +61 3 9686 4777



For all court bookings at MSAC, call +61 3 9926 1555 or book online today.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • TikTok
  • Tumblr Social Icon