Your Under 17 Victoria Rebels and Demons State Teams 2020!

Updated: Apr 15, 2020

Updated 19th March 2020: The Under 17 National Carnival that was due to run in April in Western Australia has now been postponed potentially to a later stage of the year. Where the event will occur in the year, the mentioned state teams will compete.

Presenting our Under 17 Victorian State Teams competing at the June Bevan Trophy and Australian Under 17 Championships:


Coach: Ashwant Gobinathan Manager: Rochelle Liyanage Umpire: Margaret Galley Vincent Chen

Sydney Go (Co-captain)

Kayson Goh

Jazmine Lam

Kijen Lew

Gloria Li

Yee-Yuan Lim

Angelina Nguyen

Jordan Yang

Frederick Zhao Otto Zhao (Co-captain)

Yuelin Zhang


Coach: Nicholas Ong Manager: Gillian Patmore Umpire: Aldo Auleebux

Meagan Campbell (Co-captain)

Gary Chau

Joshua Ea (Co-captain)

Latisha Gay

Starcia Ha

Emma S Ho

Bethany Li

Wilson Li

Benjamin Low

Raphael Lydra

Faris Truong

Eva Zhang

Learn more

178 views0 comments